We give a big thanks to our committed Board of Directors

Marco Aldaz

Board Chair
Chief of Staff, Joint Information Operations Warfare Center

Allen Crane

Board Vice Chair/Finance
Asst. Vice President Distribution Data & Analytics-USAA

Edward H. Guerra

Treasurer/ Finance
EVP & CFO, United Way of SA & Bexar County

Elsa Cade

Science Educator, Retired

John Courage

Member/ Governance
Councilman, City of San Antonio, District 9

Anthony Jarrett

Executive Director, HS Instruction, NISD

Phyllis Jendrusch

Member & Development
Director of Client Services, Dress for Success-SA

Morgan Jones

Learning & Development Coordinator, Spurs Sports and Entertainment

Dr. Joseph Kulhanek

Asst. Vice President, Institute for P-20 Initiatives, UTSA

Dr. Melissa Mahan

Vice President, Student Affairs, Texas A&M-SA

Willie Ng Jr.

Member/ Finance
CEO, Blue Armor Security & Chief Criminal Investigator, Bexar County DA’s Office

Patrick Porter

Sr. Advisory Counsel, Valero Energy Corporation

Samantha Price

Member/ Finance
SVP, Talent Management Director, Broadway Bank

David Rockett

Member/ Programming Program Director, Boys & Girls Club of San Antonio

Dr. Alicia Thomas

Member/ Development/ Data & Tech Consultant, Moak, Casey & Associates

Dr. Robert Vela

President, San Antonio College

Melody Woosley

Member/ Governance
Director, Department of Human Services, City of San Antonio