San Antonio Education Partnership Scholarship

The San Antonio Education Partnership (SAEP) offers the SAEP Scholarship to students at the 32 SAEP partner high schools. Road to Success (R2S) College Access and Success Advisors at each high school will guide students to meet the scholarship eligibility criteria.

Eligibility Criteria for 2019-2020 SAEP Students

Scholarships are contingent upon funding availability

The deadline to complete the SAEP Scholarship College Success Activity requirements is April 30!

Graduate from an SAEP-partner high school

Complete, sign, and submit the SAEP Scholarship form by March 31

Achieve an 80 average upon high school graduation

Attend 3 college success activities and submit proof to an SAEP Advisor

Demonstrate financial need with a copy of FAFSA or TASFA form and providing a Student Aid Report

If eligible for the SAEP scholarship, you must attend 1 SAEP scholarship activation seminar

SAEP Scholarship School Districts ​

Not sure if you’re in one of 29 qualifying high schools? Check our list below!


SAEP Partner High Schools: Kennedy HS, Memorial HS, Harlandale HS, McCollum HS, Harlandale Early STEM HS, Holmes HS, Jay HS, Marshall HS, Stevens HS, Taft HS, Churchill HS, Johnson HS, Lee HS, MacArthur HS, Madison HS, Reagan HS, Roosevelt HS, Southside HS, Southwest HS, Southwest Legacy HS,  Brackenridge HS, Burbank HS, Edison HS, Fox Tech HS, Highlands HS, Jefferson HS, Lanier HS, Sam Houston HS, South San HS, East Central HS, Cooper Academy, International School of America

SAEP Scholarship

This years scholarship application

College Success activities & Workshops


A college fair or financial aid night/event hosted by student’s high school or school district

Additional College Success Workshops at cafécollege


participating colleges & universities and SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNTS

Community college



Northeast Lakeview College

Northwest Vista College

Palo Alto College

St. Philip's College

San Antonio College

Public Four-year




Texas A&M-San Antonio


Private Four-year





St. Mary’s

Trinity University