SAN ANTONIO EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP SCHOLARSHIP

COLLEGE SUCCESS ACTIVITIES

Hosted by Road to Success and cafécollege

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, at 6:00 PM

How to Succeed Inside and Outside the College Classroom

Saturday, September 12, 2020, at 2:00 PM

How to Succeed in a College Outside of San Antonio

Wednesday, September 16, 2020, at 6:00 PM

How to Succeed in a College Outside of San Antonio

Saturday, September 19, 2020, at 2:00 PM

How to Succeed Inside and Outside the College Classroom

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at 6:00 PM

How to Succeed Inside and Outside the College Classroom

Saturday, September 26, 2020, at 2:00 PM

How to Succeed in a College Outside of San Antonio

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, at 6:00 PM

How to Succeed in a College Outside of San Antonio

Saturday, October 3, 2020, at 2:00 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 7, 2020, at 6:00 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Saturday, October 10, 2020, at 2:00 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Wednesday, October 14, 2020, at 6:00 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Saturday, October 17, 2020, at 2:00 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, at 6:00 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Saturday, October 24, 2020, at 2:00 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Wednesday, October 28, 2020, at 6:00 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Saturday, October 31, 2020, at 2:00 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

EnglishSpanish